top of page
  • Mian Lab

Dr. Mian Receives the the 2020 SBUR Young Investigator Award

Updated: Dec 29, 2020

The SBUR Young Investigator Awards are given to SBUR members who are under the age of 45, within 5 years of their first faculty position, and have made significant contributions to Urologic Research. This award is presented annually at the fall meeting. The SBUR Awards Committee reviews the applications and determines the awardees on the basis of their academic accomplishments. The winners receive a monetary award and plaque along with recognition of their accomplishment. 2020 winners: Tanya Stoyanova, PhD, Stanford Medicine; Omar Y. Mian, M.D, PhD, Cleveland Clinic; John K. Lee, M.D, PhD, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page